8 Pounds? Yes!

ImageI’m three weeks into a “Biggest Loser” type of competition that is going on in my neighborhood and a few of he surrounding neighborhoods   We all put in money and the one who looses the most weight wins all the dough.

I’m not going to win the dough but I have lost 8 pounds and am #10 in the top ten….YES!

I’ll go into some more detail in a future post but am confident that I can keep it up.  I am motivated!  especially in light of the earlier posts I had regarding my physical and my blood-work.

Five weeks to go and…..twenty more pounds? 😉

Leave a Reply

