7 Days Until I Close On My First House…

… and I am EXCITED!!

Never been through the process of buying a house before….not to bad.  I am a little worried that something will come out of left field and screw everything up though. 

One thought on “7 Days Until I Close On My First House…

  1. tsbrock says:

    Congratulations!

    We bought our house (first for me, second for my girlfriend) in 2011 and it was at once the most exciting and scariest thing ever!

    I’ll say this: The first night sleeping in a house you own, with your name on the deed, is a good night’s sleep.

Leave a Reply

