Day One Is A Success

One day down for the run to work experiment. I think it’s going to work! My head’s already swirling with how I can start swimming laps or perhaps adding in some cycle to the mix. After running to the gym in the morning, working out and then running back home after work body was protesting……let’s just say I fell asleep the instant my head hit the pillow. Maybe before.

I can’t wait to see how this will affect the weight/body image! Time to get some goggles….

Leave a Reply

