Let The Workouts Begin…

On Monday a new adventure will start for me. I will be running to work and back home every day.

It’s going to be tough. I have not been keeping up with the running as I should have been over the past few months. They’re just happens to be a gym right next to where I work. Hopefully, after a few weeks I will be acclimated to the running and can start working in some swimming as well.

We have also just bought a blender today from the great Walmart, and will begin making are green smoothies as soon as possible. I can’t wait to see what the combo of the gym plus the green smoothies will do to this body.

Let’s go!

2 thoughts on “Let The Workouts Begin…

  1. Good luck on your new adventure. I would like to begin running too – it is so hard to make yourself start. I love green smoothies; I miss them so much when I am traveling. Back in the spring I was almost living off green smoothies for a month or so – I felt so great! Have you read ‘Green for Life’ by Victoria Boutenko? It’s wonderful and the reason I got on the green smoothie band wagon in the first place. – Rene

Leave a Reply

