An Update So Far

The point of this blog is to document how I am Turning This Life Around.  I wanted to concentrate on three areas:

  1. Finances
  2. Physical heath
  3. Diet

Here’s my ranking so far:

  1. Finances:   C-    We have made a budget. Sticking to it….not so much. Medical bills are throwing everything to the wind this month.  We still need to finish  baby step one and this will only be heled by sticking to or budget. Then the fun can begin with the debt snowball. 
  2. Physical heath: C-  I have been running…..periodically. I have been lifting….. periodically.  This will soon be much better as I will be running to and from work each day. Yes, running.  I’ll be forced into two a day workouts.  
  3. Diet: B+  Mostly healthy….with some cheating thrown in here and there. 

I need to keep telling myself…..Get your act together! 

One thought on “An Update So Far

Leave a Reply

